Information about Equatorial Guinea: Equatorial Guinea officially the Republic of Equatorial Guinea (Spanish: República de Guinea Ecuatorial, French: République de Guinée équatoriale, Portuguese: República da Guiné Equatorial), is a country located in Central Africa, with an area of ​​28,000 square kilometers (11,000 sq mi).Equatorial Guinea consists of two parts, an insular and a mainland region. Malabo is the capital with a population of 156.000 million (2020). Read More...


Posted 4 years ago

Comments are closed.